Give us Feedback on Your Experience

We pride ourselves on the fact that we have been the number one Volvo sales leader for over 35 years, but we would like to continue that streak well into the future, we are always looking for ways to improve the services that we offer. For that reason, we encourage you to give us feedback on how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to our dealership before, we encourage you to read what others just like you have to say about our dealership. We have nothing to hide here at Volvo San Diego which is exactly why we make each and every review that we have ever receieved accessible right here on our website.

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Suzanne S 23 Dec 2016
Third time around and always work with Gene. Entire staff is helpful and nice
Andrew R 23 Dec 2016
Don, the sale rep, was patient, clear & concise in his answers and low-key. That made for a non-pressure sales experience.
5 rate
Daniel, La Jolla 23 Dec 2016
I've owned a Volvo for almost all of my life here and have found that my experience here is the best!
Patricia, La Mesa 23 Dec 2016
Everytime I need to get my car serviced, I take it here. Their lifetime warranty on parts and service is awesome!
Randy, Santee, CA 23 Dec 2016
Could not be more happy with my experience of servicing my car here. These guys are great!
Randy, Santee, CA 23 Dec 2016
Could not be more happy with my experience of servicing my car here. These guys are great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel, La Jolla 23 Dec 2016
I've owned a Volvo for almost all of my life here and have found that my experience here is the best!
Ramiro M, San Diego 21 Nov 2016
The ease of purchasing a car. It used to take hours completing the transaction. Our purchase went smoothly and quickly and we were pleased.
4 rate
Jillian R, San Diego 21 Nov 2016
The Sales rep Gene was very clear, concise, and provided me all the answers and time I needed.
4 rate
Adrianna R, Lemon Grove 09 Nov 2016
This is not the first time I drop my vehicle for maintenance, and all I can say is that they have the best customer Service. From the moment you drop your car, the lady in the lobby, and the Service Advisor they are awesome. Danny has been great, he asked if I had any questions or notice something ...on my car that I would like them to look over it. I'm always happy with the service that i get. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.